Skip to content

New Website!

October 7, 2009

My new website www.jamiekapitain.com showcasing available, sold and study paintings is now online. I designed the site to be a simple visual experience to showcase the paintings. As soon as new paintings are completed, I will put them on the site as well as this blog. Please provide feedback about my paintings using the ‘Leave A Comment’ link below the title of every blog post.

Click on this image to go to www.jamiekapitain.com

Click on this image to go to http://www.jamiekapitain.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Markus Kiessling permalink
    October 28, 2010 11:59 am

    Dear Jamie, I´m very impressed !!!!

    I havn´t seen something from you for a long time. Your Mom sent me the link to your website.
    She has invited us so many times to come to the cottage one day.

    I´ve seen pictures and I heard stories, but know I have a feeling like you see the nature outside there. And I like it very much.

    We will come some day. We have to !

    Please give our love to everybody. To the ones they know me and to the others too 🙂
    Markus

    • Jamie permalink
      October 28, 2010 1:02 pm

      Great to hear from you Markus. The cottage is a special place and well worth the trip from Germany.

      Say hello to everyone for me.

      Jamie

Leave a Reply

